Home  | About  | Contact

3511 Main Street | Munhall, PA 15120
Tel: 1-412-461-6394
greenfuneralhome@verizon.net
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Send Flowers

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lynn Purvis (Purvis) Stephenson Wed September 24, 2014
Velma M. (Smith) Williams Mon September 22, 2014
Anna Mae (Gorman) Lindberg Mon September 15, 2014
Mary Anne (Schrum) Yano Sun September 14, 2014
John A. Salay Sat September 13, 2014
John R. Olish Mon September 08, 2014
Agnes T. (Smith) Flinn Sun September 07, 2014
Jason A. Brickner Sat September 06, 2014
Lawrence C. Kendrall Fri September 05, 2014
Jeffrey R. Salerno Wed August 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 George Green Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |