Home  | About  | Contact

3511 Main Street | Munhall, PA 15120
Tel: 1-412-461-6394
greenfuneralhome@verizon.net
Previous Next
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Send Flowers

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Stephen F. Chontos, Jr. Sat October 18, 2014
Thomas "TV" Cunningham Fri October 17, 2014
Alice Blewitt Mon October 13, 2014
Richard McLaughlin Sat October 11, 2014
John C. Tulley Thu October 09, 2014
Antoinette "Nellie" (Corso) Ruggieri Sat October 04, 2014
Lynn Purvis (Purvis) Stephenson Wed September 24, 2014
Velma M. (Smith) Williams Mon September 22, 2014
Anna Mae (Gorman) Lindberg Mon September 15, 2014
Mary Anne (Schrum) Yano Sun September 14, 2014

Copyright © 2014 George Green Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |